2018-12-13 Newpark v Muckross

Leinster Schoolgirls Junior A Cup Final at Grange Road between Newpark Comprehensive and Muckross College. Captain Lucy Crowe led by example as Muckross pulled back a one goal deficit to win the 2018 trophy in front of a bumper crowd. Zoe Watterson had put Newpark in the lead in the first half as they enjoyed their first final at this level.